SurgiVet® USA Account Managers

Email this page   Print this page

Ronnie Brown
Territory: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Cell: 949-382-5936
ronnie.brown@smiths-medical.com

Donna Norman
Territory: IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, OK, SD, WI
Cell: 262-237-3255
donna.norman@smiths-medical.com

Phil Hall
Territory: GA, KY, NC, OH, SC, TN, VA, WV
Cell: 859-221-3087
phil.hall@smiths-medical.com

Steve Huffine
Territory: AL, AR, CO, FL, LA, MS, TX
Cell: 210-382-4092
steve.huffine@smiths-medical.com

Eric Jones
Territory: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Cell: 781-856-1526
eric.jones@smiths-medical.com

Dean Knoll
National Sales & Clinical Support Manager
Cell: 262-349-0327
dean.knoll@smiths-medical.com



**